National Judicial AcademyP-1309: Orientation Course for Newly Elevated High Court Justices15th – 16th October, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Dr. Justice K Manmadha Rao	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Cheemalapati	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Laxman Pansare	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukulika Shrikant Jawalkar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Mohan Pandey	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Poonam A. Bamba	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tushar Rao Gedela	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mitali Thakuria	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
13	Gauhati	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Susmita Phukan Khaund	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
14	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samir J. Dave	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep N. Bhatt	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sushil Kukerja	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moksha Khajuria Kazmi	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Kumar Choudhary	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand

20	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Prasad	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice T.G. Shivashankare Gowda	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.M. Joshi	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sophy Thomas	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
24	Kerala	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Shoba Annamma Eapen	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Verma	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunder Mohan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kabali Kumaresh Babu	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
29	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Prakash Singh	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
30	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Roy	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
31	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.S. Shekhawat	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
32	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Jain	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
33	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Farjand Ali	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
34	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Borana	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
35	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Surender	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
36	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.V. Shravan Kumar	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana